Gwinnett Lawn’s Client Reviews

Gwinnett Lawns IconGwinnett Lawns

1715 Alcovy River Drive, Dacula

5.0 37 reviews

  • Avatar Alex Pirkle ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    They did an absolutely amazing job. I just recently bought a house and it had a lot of trees. My yard was full of leaves and the grass needed to me cut. They cleared my yard of all the leaves and cleaned up the grass and everything else. Would definitely use them again. Very reasonably priced as well, will definitely use them again.
  • Avatar Justin Rawlins ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Russell did an outstanding job trimming the shrubs at my residence. He paid exceptional attention to detail. I've seen other work that he has performed, and would recommend Gwinnett Lawns for any of the services that they provide.
  • Avatar Cynthia Courtney ★★★★★ a month ago
    My landscaping has been languishing for years until now. I have found the solution with Russel Parr/Gwinnett Lawns. With his expert help and landscaping tools, my property will be show-case once again.
  • Avatar Bret Rice ★★★★★ a month ago
    Gwinnett Lawns has been doing some landscape prep work for me to help sell my house including leaf cleanup and pine straw. The scope of work / quotes were very detailed and they executed per the quotes. Since I’m no longer living in the house, they sent before and after pics. This is a reliable and high quality service company.
  • Avatar Patrick Crown ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    A fair price for quality work. Hard to find these days. The suburbs are full of price-gouging landscape companies that require contracts. It's great to see good old fashioned customer service. Keep up the good work.
  • Avatar SHEILA THOMAS ★★★★★ a month ago
    I hired Gwinnett Lawns for landscaping maintenance at my parents residence this summer. He was quick to respond when I requested an estimate and I immediately hired this company. The maintenance provided resulted in a beautiful and well maintained lawn and I could not be more pleased with the service. Gwinnett Lawns also provides excellent communication as I always received an email letting me know when they would be out to service the lawn. I highly recommend this company for your lawn care needs.
  • Avatar Nismah Sarmast ★★★★★ a month ago
    We are very happy with our Landscaping service with Gwinnett Lawns. We were with another service prior to using Gwinnett Lawns and ended our service because they hardly ever showed up and were unreachable. Russell shows up when he’s supposed to and does an excellent job. The yard is very neat and clean after he comes and he does a very thorough job. He has also has a very convenient payment system which you can do online. I would highly recommend his service to anyone looking for landscaping.
  • Avatar a person ★★★★★ a month ago
    They did an absolutely amazing job. I just recently bought a house and it had a lot of trees. My yard was full of leaves and the grass needed to me cut. They cleared my yard of all the leaves and cleaned up the grass and everything else. Would definitely use them again. Very reasonably priced as well, will definitely use them again.
  • Avatar Michael Thornton ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Mr. Russell Parr has provided the best of lawn service I could have asked for! His highly skillfullness and perfectionistic attention to detail places him in the highest category of professionals in his business. His personable demeanor further enhances his professional service. I am very pleased with his work, and highly recommend him !o any and all !!!Respectfully, ---Michal Thornton
  • Avatar Rick Allen ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Russell showed up when promised and did a fantastic job. Our flower beds have never looked so good. We will definitely be using him in the future when the need arises.
  • Avatar John Andrews ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Leslie Brown ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Russell came to do the estimate and was very nice and polite. He came by and did the job on the day that he said he would. Everything was done very well and the lawn looked great afterwards!! I am glad that I chose Gwinnett Lawns!!!
  • Avatar dieselworld ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Nice!
  • Avatar amanda bright ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I have been searching for lawn car since last April. I had several people come out and give me quotes with no response back. Russell with Gwinnett Lawns Answered immediately and came out with in the week and did a fabulous job. Thank you
  • Avatar Candice Stephens ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Highly impressed with Gwinnett Lawns. The attention to detail is suburb!
  • Avatar Martin Daugherty ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I am completely pleased with the service and professionalism of Gwinnett Lawns. They have my complete endorsement and I recommend them 100 percent.
  • Avatar Reuben Brown ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I’m so glad to be a client of Gwinnett Lawns!!! Russell is very knowledgeable and is very professional!!!
  • Avatar Ann Orowski ★★★★★ a month ago
    Russell does an excellent job! He's efficient and consistent and knowledgeable about many things.
  • Avatar Jeep Wrangler ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Gwinnett Lawns and Russell is the best lawn maintenance guy I have ever seen. His knowledge of Bermuda and turf management is second to none. He is always on site when he says he will be there and does an outstanding job. I can recommend him enough. Follow his advice and your lawn will look like a green carpet.
  • Avatar Mark Pritchett ★★★★★ a week ago
    I had just moved into my new house and I needed lawn service bad. The yard was a mess, weeds and leaves were everywhere in the yard where they had been there for months probably. Russel came out and cut my lawn and edged it. After he was down the yard was immaculate and not one leaf was in sight. Also the back yard was seemed liked it had never been touched before and when he was done it looked like it was a new yard. He did a terrific job! Also Russel came to my door after he was done to meet me where most guys just want your money and leave. Russel has great customer service skills.
  • Avatar Paul Plourde ★★★★★ a month ago
    Russel was quick to respond and did a great job. He is courteous and professional and we would highly recommend him to anyone needing great lawn care.
  • Avatar Neena Smith ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Great job on our lawn! Very pleased with the service provided by Gwinnett Lawns!
  • Avatar Erica Dove ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Russ did a GREAT job on my spring clean up. Also has great knowledge and recommendations on how to make your lawn green and healthy.
  • Avatar Jennifer Kanning ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Very reliable, and does a great job on our lawn and shrubs. Would definitely recommend him to anyone who is in need of his services. Now our lawn is always looking great!!
  • Avatar Daniel Guyton ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    It’s our first time/experience with Russell and Gwinnett Lawns. There are several reasons to recommend him for your lawn maintenance and care. As for me, I know I made the right choice after seeing his work ethic and performance. He took care of our lawn, bushes, and natural area just as I would. I did not have to stand over his shoulder and dictate what and how I wanted things. I left it in his hands and that was difficult for me to do I assure you. I admit I have exceedingly high expectations for anything and everything...Russell/Gwinnett Lawns did not disappoint at all. Impressive to say the least. Magazine covers here we come....Thanks Russell
  • Avatar John Stackpole ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Russell is not only great with the lawn care and landscaping maintenance, he is a terrific communicator. I always know the plan, get before and after photos of his work, and can count on quick responses to emails and texts. The online portal and payment process is completely painless. It's my first spring with Gwinnett Lawns - the first of many.
  • Avatar Christopher Villemez ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Russell was fantastic! We are getting our house ready to sell and needed a good Spring cleanup, pine straw in the beds, trimming, mowing, and edging for a fairly big yard (over 1 acre). He was very meticulous and detail oriented. The edging along the long driveway looks like it was cut with a laser and the bushes look better than they ever have. I can't recommend him enough. He will make your yard look perfect! You can also check out his YouTube channel, he has many posts showing some of the amazing work he's done on various yards.
  • Avatar David Ireland ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I was very pleased with quality of the job Gwinnett Lawns performed around my house. Trimmed all the shrubs, mowed the lawn, and edged the perimeter. I would reccomed Russell and Gwinnett Lawns to anyone who wants their yard looking the best on the block.
  • Avatar V M Hale ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Patty Friar ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Gwinnett Lawns is wonderful! My lawn looks fabulous. Russell takes great care in making sure everything looks perfect. Would most definitely recommend Gwinnett Lawns if you want your lawn to look great!
  • Avatar Janice Brown ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    I love Gwinnett Lawns. Gwinnett Lawns always provide excellent service.
  • Avatar Ed Dombrowski ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I used Gwinett Lawns to replace some bedding and Pine straw around my house. Russell was giving my neighbor an estimate for some work and I asked him to do the same for me. He provided a quote that night and we agreed on the work. Russell completed the work on the agreed upon date and price. He did a great job and I would definitely recommend Gwinnett Lawns to anybody looking to have some landscaping done.
  • Avatar Jason Boyington ★★★★★ a week ago
    Gwinnett Lawns is great. They show up when they say they are, paying is automated, and the price is fair. He is probably doing half the neighborhood now so that speaks to how well others view his service.
  • Avatar Paige Dawson ★★★★★ a month ago
    Russell did such a great job on my lawn. The process was very easy and he was very attentive, professional and would responded with any questions in a timely manner. He showed up when he said he would and I would highly recommend his services.
  • Avatar Zachary Siebert_Family ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Russell did a great job of cleaning up my front yard for a reasonable price. He completed all work by the date I needed and he was easy to work with!!
  • Avatar Nicole Bartenfeld ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Russell is the best! We are so happy and pleased with the yard each and every day! I can't say enough how great the yard looks since he took over. We have the weekly lawn maintenance with weed eating and edging and he does such a great job and he's so knowledgeable too! I really appreciate his hard work and dedication- he's always consistent, sends a heads-up email the day before service and answers any questions I have and gives advice about our grass and what we can do to take care of it. He even works around the occasional obstacles from our two little dogs! Russell is the kind of person that goes above and beyond for you: just ask my husband about the time Russell helped him carry our new HEAVY mattress up the stairs after it was delivered, going out of his way because he's such a great person! Thank you Russell for everything!

View Reviews Write Review

Be Our Next Satisfied Lawn Service Client

Now that you have read our current clients’ opinion about our lawn service, we want to hear yours!

We are confident we will go over and beyond your expectations.  It is the only way we know how to do business.

With the owner of Gwinnett Lawns on every job, you can rest assured your lawn will truly be cared for as if you were doing it all yourself.

Peach head pulled from Gwinnett Lawns Lawn Care's mascot.

Request Your Quote Here!

Service Area

  • Dacula, GA
  • Lawrenceville, GA
  • Grayson, GA

And many neighboring towns in Gwinnett, Barrow, & Walton Counties.

Lawn Services

  • Lawn Mowing
  • Hedge Trimming
  • Pine Straw Refreshing
  • Yard Clean Ups
  • Mulch Installation

Contact Us

}

Mon-Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Dacula, GA 30019

info@gwinnettlawns.com

770-510-8832